The More Than covers

Just two days ago I posted my brand new cover for More Than Friends over at International Heat. I said then I was just waiting for approval for the cover for More Than Lovers, and then I was going to show it to the world.

Well, guess what? I have the approval now, so brace yourself world

:)

Here they are together. With thanks to the brilliantly talented cover artist, Angie Waters…

The covers for the first two books in the brand new More Than series:

MoreThanFriends72lgMoreThanLovers72lg

Gorgeous, huh?

More Than Friends releases on the 28th of May, and More Than Lovers in August. More Than Words (nope, no cover art yet) releases in November.

Jess

4 thoughts on “The More Than covers

Leave a Reply

