Coming Soon…

coming-soon-samhain.jpg

…The new cover for Photo Opportunity.

Oh, my God. I am so excited. Scott Carpenter, the absolute genius, designed the Samhain cover for Photo Op, and it it fantasmagorical.

I wish, wish, wish I could show it to you now, but we have to wait for final approval. You are in for a treat when you see it. It’s everything I want it to be, and (well to be blatantly honest) it puts the old Triskelion cover to shame.

To use Scott’s description, it’s subtly sensual, and oh, so naughty.

Cool. It’s just like the book. 🙂

Soon as I can, I’m going to post it here.

(ARGH. Now that I know what the cover looks like, the wait for the book’s release day on the 2cnd of May is going to be murder…)

Jess

Leave a Reply

