Only Tyler is Joyfully Recommended

jr-rr-2

WOW! I am so excited. I just received the link to an awesome review for Only Tyler, written by Melissa at Joyfully Reviewed. This is what she had to say:

“I’m not usually one for “he dumped her and he’s back for a second chance” storylines but Jess Dee made me love it. Tyler had genuine reasons for leaving which twist the reader’s heart, while I was still mad at him they made me want to forgive him for hurting Katie. Add to this the smokin’ hot passion between Tyler and Katie and Only Tyler is a definite winner! I’ll be impatiently tapping my foot waiting for Jess Dee to give me Steve’s story. I happily recommend Only Tyler to everyone!!”

Thank you Melissa!

For the full review, you can click here:

http://joyfullyreviewed.com/reviews/RRs/Feb09RR/onlytyler.JD.html

🙂

Jess

4 thoughts on “Only Tyler is Joyfully Recommended

  1. Fantastic review, and well deserved. I read Only Tyler this week and think Melissa is right on the money. A tense, emotional read that was impossible to put down (there’s my reader review :)). Congratulations!

  2. Thanx Sami.
    And I guess if someone knows about writing tense, emotional reads, it’s you. So I take your words as high praise indeed.
    (Uh, you realise I am going to quote you, don’t you?)

    Jess

  3. Excellent site jessdee.wordpress.com and I am really pleased to see you have what I am actually looking for here and this this post is exactly what I am interested in. It’s taken me literally 1 hours and 05 minutes of searching the web to find you (just kidding!) so I shall be pleased to become a regular visitor 🙂

Leave a Reply

