One scene left to write…

Just one scene. That’s it. And the novella I have been working on for over a year will be complete.
It’s not even a long scene. A couple pages tops.
Sounds easy, huh?
Well, it’s not!
It’s kicking my butt.

Seriously, I began this story on the 27th of May last year. Isn’t that ridiculous? I mean how long can it take to write a 30k novella?

ARGH.

Please excuse me, I’m going to tear my hair out now. If you need me, just follow the trail of brown locks and painful screams.

Jess

3 thoughts on “One scene left to write…

  1. If you stopped pulling on your beautiful locks and put fingers to keyboard…

    **ducks for cover**

    Grin. I’m in soooooo much trouble.

  2. I have yet to find a cure for writers-block-i-tis but I do know for a fact they have a cure for people with no more hair.

    *hides behind the door*

    If you find one, we can split the profits 50-50 … *grins* hehehehe …

    ps, it will just make the story that much better

Leave a comment