Three’s Company!

Yep, it sure is. Especially when it’s the print books keeping me company.

😀

Check it out:

Three's Company 1

They even keep the image on my computer company:

Three's Company 4

And… Photo Opportunity and Ask Adam are always happy to have more company:

Three's Company 3

Wahooo!

LOL, the UPS guy thought I was completely nuts. I was hollering and jumping all over the place, and all he needed was a simple signature. It took about five minutes for me to complete the task. Almost hugged and kissed the guy as well, but I thought perhaps that might have been overkill!

And – look at this:

Amazon.com Sales Rank: #4,893 in Books (See Bestsellers in Books)

Popular in this category: (What’s this?)

#11 in  Books > Romance > Anthologies

This is what the sales rank at Amazon looked like at 12.33pm on the 27th of July. Holy cow. The book is not even available until the 4th of August!!!

Yes, you bet I’m happy dancing. With a crazy grin on my face. (Just wish Jayne and Lorelei were here to dance with me.)

Jess

12 thoughts on “Three’s Company!

Leave a Reply

