Chat invitation

This here is a quick post to let you know I’ll be chatting over at fellow author, Ashlyn Chase’s, Yahoo Group: Ashlyn’s New Best Friends, on Friday, 26th of Feb.

The chat has been set up at a time most convenient to readers everywhere:

4pm EST (Eg, New York)

9pm (London Time)

1pm (LA time)

8am (Sydney time – but it will be Saturday morning already!)

I’ll be posting excerpts, having a laugh, chatting and will offer up a prize.

So, come and join in the fun at:

Ashlyn’s New Best Friends Yahoo Group

See you there.

Jess

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s